DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT  ·  PROJECT MANAGEMENT  ·  PROCUREMENT  ·  MARKETING  ·  SALES
 

Coming together
is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success.
- Henry Ford -


Professional Team

The following companies were part of the professional team on this project:

 

Dykes van Heerden
Attorneys & Conveyancers

Tel:   +27 (0)42 291 1144 
Fax:  +27 (0)42 291 1148

Hein Spangenberg
Cell:   +27 (0)82...

heins@dykesvanheerden.co.za
www.dykesvanheerden.co.za

Bunker Capital
Property Financers

Unlocking True Value
Tel:   +27 (0)21 970 2100 
Fax:  +27 (0)21 970 2108

Derrick de Necker
Cell:   +27 (0)82...

derrick@bunkercapital.com
www.bunkercapital.com

Genesis Property Group
Property Developers & Investors

Tel:   +27 (0)21 970 2100 
Fax:  +27 (0)21 970 2108

info@propertyservices.co.za
www.genesispropertygroup.co.za

BondExcel
Home Loans

Homeloans & More
Tel:   +27 (0)44 871 1784 
Fax: +27 (0)83 261 7214

Rocco du Plessis
Cell:   +27 (0)83...

rocco@bondexcel.co.za
www.bondexcel.co.za

Sintec Engineering
Civil & Structural Engineers

Innovative Service Delivery
Tel:   +27 (0)44 382 7680 
Fax: +27 (0)44 382 5396

Stan van den Heever
Cell:   (0)82 891 6938 

knysna@sintec.co.za
www.sintec.co.za

Smit & Fisher
Architects

Tel:   +27 (0)42 293 1533 
Fax:  +27 (0)42 293 1510

Chris Griesel
Cell:   +27 (0)82...
sfarchjbay@sfarch.com
www.sfarch.com

HNV
Project Managers & Quantity Surveyors

Tel:   +27 (0)21 423 4302 
Fax: +27 (0)21 426 1915

Paul Louw
Cell:   +27 (0)83...

paul@hnv.co.za
www.hnv.co.za

Johnston & Rosser
Quantity Surveyors

Tel:   +27 (0)41 373 9883 
Fax: +27 (0)41 373 9884

Frank Johnston
Cell:   +27 (0)82...

fjohnston@mweb.co.za

BDE Electrical Consultants
Electrical Engineers

Vernon Mitchell
Tel:   +27 (0)44 801 9700 
bde@bdeconsult.co.za                   

Multi Net Mortgages
Home Loans

Providing You With The Perfect Home Loan
Tel:   +27 (0)21 914 0100 
Fax:  +27 (0)21 914 0159

Vivienne Cox
Cell:   +27 (0)82...

vivienne@multinetgroup.co.za
www.multinetmortgages.co.za



 
 
   
Tel: +27 (0)44 382 0565      ·      E-Mail: info@silvercircle.co.za      ·      Fax : +27 (0)44 382 4135

 

C-Roach Designs